Those fascinated by astrology and how it ties into everyday life will really appreciate this exquisite piece! The zodiac as we know it is comprised of twelve signs that are listed in order as: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. These signs have corresponding constellations in the sky and each sign has unique personas and character attributes. The zodiac signs are associated with their own symbols, and some scholars say that these symbols date back to at least the Middle Ages, if not earlier! This carving features all twelve of the zodiac signs, and truly lets them shine individually by making their symbols stand out! This piece will draw the attention of even those who are only slightly curious about the nature of the zodiac signs. Just remember, Scorpios are not to be trusted. Just kidding…maybe.
Show Full Description


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Seraphinite AcceleratorBannerText_Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.