Army Senior Aviator Badge

The United States Army Aviator badges are awarded in one of three configurations. They are Basic, Senior, and Master. Each signifies a milestone in aviation achievement and earns the owner a certain level of prestige among their peers. A solider who completes all required formal advanced individual training in the proper career management system, and meets physical requirements required for flight status will be awarded the initial aviator badge. However, in order to be eligible for an upgrade to Senior status, the aviator must have roughly 1000 flying hours and be about 7 years out from their rating date in order to achieve this.
Show Full Description


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Seraphinite AcceleratorBannerText_Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.